Larslove's Blog

It may not be one of Oprah’s favorite things, but it’s still FREE!

Personalized Note Card Give-Away

What’s at stake? Your very own set of 15 personalized, LarsLove Note Cards. Maybe you need some thank you notes, or maybe you just like having cute cards around to write notes to your loved ones. Enter this contest and win, and I will create 15 note cards with your initials, your name, “thank you”, or any other personalized text you want. They will be printed on white card stock and will include envelopes. So what are you waiting for? Enter now. The best part is, there’s TWO chances to win! Here’s how:

Personalized Note Cards

Thank You Cards

Contest #1

How to enter:

Share my blog, larslove.wordpress.com, with a social media of your choice. Comment on this post to let me know where you did. I will enter your name into my drawing. Share my site with more than one form of social media, and I will enter your name more than once! To elaborate, if you post every one of my blog postings for the month of June on Facebook (and tell me via the comment section), that is how many times I will enter your name in the contest.

How to win:

At the end of June, I will hold a drawing. Yes that’s right, an old school drawing. I will put all the names in a bucket and pull one out! Simple as that. Pics will be posted of the drawing and the lucky name chosen. Maybe I will have Nola draw the name! If it is you, we will discuss the design of your note cards via email. Good luck!

Contest #2

How to enter:

“Like” my facebook page: LarsLove

How to win:

Be my 200th fan. I know, this is a little silly because no one is going to want to be my 31st fan or my 122nd fan. But the idea is that you will spread the word so that other people “like” my page and start building up to that big number 200! Then you wait for just the right moment…and HEY YO! Someone’s getting some pretty note cards!

Good luck to all! The first contest will end on June 30th, and the second obviously on my 200th fan. So head out into the virtual world and spread the word! Remember, sharing is caring!

xoxo

LarsLove

This entry was published on May 25, 2011 at 2:38 pm. It’s filed under Designs, Everything and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “It may not be one of Oprah’s favorite things, but it’s still FREE!

  1. Tammy Augustus on said:

    What a fabulous marketing idea! I am truly impressed…as always!

  2. I posted on my wall…love your work! I’m passing along your blog to all of my friends who live in Bethlehem (I grew up there!).

  3. Ashlene on said:

    I’m already lucky enough to have some of your beautiful notecards! But I did share your post!

Tell me what you think!!

