Larslove's Blog

Growing business, shrinking space

As I work on ongoing projects and add new ones, my kitchen table turned art desk doesn’t even seem to manage the influx of supplies. This is a good thing none the less, as it means my business is growing! I am constantly down playing any single success, but my dining room is a reminder that things do seem to be looking up…and crowded!

Mess!

Some oldies and some new

Organic Grocery Bag Envelopes

Paper and envelopes and ribbon. Oh My!

My latest adventure was the design and production of 60 wedding invitations. My nerves winced every time I hit print or slid down the paper cutter handle, but all ended well!

Black & White

RSVP

Final

Thanks for the opportunity Holly! I hope you love them as much as I do. Happy wedding!

This entry was published on March 23, 2011 at 6:24 pm. It’s filed under Designs, Everything and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell me what you think!!

