Larslove's Blog

Products & Projects

XOXO

These are my Sweetheart Note Cards. I based the design off my punctuation alphabet. This was a lot of fun. My inspiration came from the sweet-tart sweetheart candies. They make perfect valentines for adults or kids to give out. A friend of mine ordered the “xoxo” cards in assorted colors with the most adorable phrase printed on the inside, “Sending hugs and kisses your way to wish you a lovely valentine’s day”. She’s such a cute little poet. 😉

Sweetheart Note Cards

Here’s another shot of them. You could spell pretty much whatever you want on the front of the cards with whatever colors. I can print something on the inside as well, like I did for my friend.

Dinosaurs love too

Last one. I wrap them up with a big bow and a box of sweethearts candy on top.

Alphabet Dreams

This is what happens when a wonderful librarian falls in love with your alphabet 😉 My friend Carolyn gave me the best idea for my punctuation alphabet. I love the way they turned out!

Alphabet Dreams & Logo

I can use the alphabet to spell names, favorite phrases, congrats, thank you, whatever you need! I love creating new products with the alphabet, so if you have an idea, send me a message. I gave a set to all the ladies in my life for christmas. It was fun to give something I made with love.

This entry was published on January 25, 2011 at 7:22 pm. It’s filed under Designs, Everything and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Tell me what you think!!

